School years 2018 to 2020

The first day for school staff is Wednesday 4 September, which is a citywide INSET day. Schools choose the dates for the other four INSET days throughout the year.

Summer term 2019

Half term starts Monday 27 May 2019 and ends Friday 31 May 2019

School closed to current children Wednesday 26 June 2019 to welcome new September starters

Term ends 24 July 2019

INSET days 25 & 26 July, school closed to children.

Autumn term 2019

Term starts Thursday 5th September 2019

Half term starts Monday 28 October 2019 and ends Friday 1 November 2019

Term ends Friday 20 December 2019

Spring term 2020

INSET DAYS TO BE AGREED

Term starts Monday 6 January 2020

Half term starts Monday 17 February 2020 and ends Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term 2020

INSET DAYS TO BE AGREED

Term starts Monday 20 April 2020

Half term starts Monday 25 May and ends Friday 29 May 2020

School closed to current children Wednesday 24 June 2020 to welcome new September starters

Term ends Weds 22 July 2020