School year 2018 to 2019

The first day for school staff is Monday 3rd September, which is a citywide INSET day. Schools choose the dates for the other four INSET days throughout the year.

Autumn term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term starts Monday 22 October 2018 and ends Friday 2 November 2018

Term ends Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring term 2019

INSET day Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - school closed to children

Term starts Thursday 3 January 2019

Half term starts Monday 18 February 2019 and ends Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends Tuesday 9 April 2019

Summer term 2019

INSET day Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term starts Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half term starts Monday 27 May and ends Friday 31 May 2019

School closed to current children Wednesday 26th June 2019 to welcome new September starters

Last day at school Wednesday 24th July 2019

INSET days: Thursday 25th and Friday 26th July 2019