What do children learn?

The children follow the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum which is the statutory framework children aged from birth to age 5.

There are seven areas of learning.

  • Personal , Social and Emotional Development.
  • Physical Development
  • Communication and Language Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

Find out about the Early Year Foundation Stage here.